New Focuses

It has been a long time since I updated the blog because I have been quite busy as of late.  However, being busy has not stopped me from working. I have seen several movies, most of them horror movies that I would not care to see again, once was too much. Only one had anything of any substance that was usable, but we will get to that later. I have also worked on several new ships and finalized flags for the growing fleets. Also, some new land units have been conceptualized, they will follow soon. Since I am planning a Boy Scout Camporee, I will not have much time to post. More to follow.

Leave a Reply

