WordPress Merge (AKA Why You Were Redirected Here)

I am currently in the progress of migrating this blog to WordPress.
If I like it, I will keep it, if not I will delete it. I need some feedback on the WordPress blog, but right now it’s at about 1% online… I will work for the next week to bring it online, and then I will start evaluating how it compares to Blogger. Until then, here is the link to the WordPress.

As to why I redirected the traffic from the WordPress here, this site is complete and online, whereas WordPress is not.

Leave a Reply

