Narnia’s Anna Popplewell

For my 100th post, I am going back to the beginning. Almost literally. Since the project is based off of The Chronicles of Narnia, it is only fair that I look at arguably the most complex character, High Queen Susan. When one goes to Fanfiction.net under CON, the stories about Susan number in the thousands, many of them about how she coped with her families deaths. But let us not get too far off topic here, Queen Susan is played by the British actress, Anna Popplewell. At 23, the CON is her biggest achievement, but by no means the only one. She plays her incredibly complex character very well, making it worthy of note in the context of the series. The largest gallery site is down, but a back up is still online here. Below are some samples from the offline gallery.

11 thoughts on “Narnia’s Anna Popplewell

  1. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  2. I would say it can be my extremely 1st time viewing your web site. I can undoubtedly write that it contains a great number of helpful points. Excellent website. I just finished mine and i was looking for some ideas and you gave me a couple of. Great read!

  3. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  4. I am often to managing a blog and i truly be thankful for your content. This article has really peaked my interest . I am going to bookmark your portal and keep checking out for new information.

  5. You have made some decent points there. I looked on the net to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  6. I just want to say I am just newbie to weblog and seriously savored this blog. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with excellent posts. Thanks a bunch for revealing your web site.

Leave a Reply

